About Us

Ningbo Ningchuan Electric Appliance Co., Ltd.

Company Profile

Ningbo Ningchuan Electric Appliance Co., Ltd.Founded in 2008, specializing in the design and production of all kinds of control panels, the company is located in Yuyao, Ningbo, on the coast of the East China Sea, connecting the Shanghai-Hangzhou-Ningbo Expressway, the international port Ningbo Port in the east, Ningbo International Airport in the west, Hangzhou International Airport in the west, Hangzhou Bay in the north, sea, land and air transportation is extremely convenient.

The company now covers an area of 600 ㎡, construction area of 3000 ㎡. With annual production capacity of various control panel 60 million. The company has advanced production equipment, complete testing equipment, and strong product development team and manufacturing capabilities.

The company always adheres to the people-oriented, honest management and innovative and profitable management philosophy, pays attention to the continuous improvement of employees' business skills and comprehensive quality, attaches importance to corporate reputation, is committed to developing new products, and strives to steadily increase the sales market share.

Since its establishment, the company has established and implemented a quality management system according to GB/T19001:2016 "Quality Management System-Requirements" to realize management standardization, work institutionalization, and production procedures. With full participation, the management system has improved the efficiency of the company and The company's popularity has created a solid foundation and vitality for the company's future development.

We sincerely welcome people from all walks of life and customers at home and abroad to visit.

Equipment

Equipment workshop

Equipment workshop

Equipment workshop

Corner of the plant

Corner of the plant

NEXT

Certification

关于我们

宁波宁川电器有限公司

公司简介

       宁波宁川电器有限公司创建于2008年,专业从事各类控制板的设计和生产,公司坐落于东海之滨宁波余姚, 连接沪杭甬高速公路,东邻国际港口宁波港、宁波国际机场、西邻杭州国际机场、北濒杭州湾、海陆空交通极为便捷。

       公司现厂区占地面积600㎡,建筑面积3000㎡。具备年产各类控制板6000万的生产能力。公司生产设备先进,各项检测设备齐全,具有较强的产品开发团队和制造能力。

       公司始终坚持以人为本,诚信经营和创新赢利的经营管理理念,关注员工业务技能和综合素质的持续提升,重视企业信誉,致力于开发新型产品,力争稳步提高销售市场的占有率。

       公司创办以来就按GB/T19001:2016《质量管理体系—要求》建立、实施质量管理体系,以实现管理规范化、工作制度化、生产程序化,经全员参与,管理体系提升了企业的效益和公司的知名度,给公司未来发展创造了扎实的基础和生机。

竭诚欢迎各界人士及海内外客户光临。

设备实力

设备车间

设备车间

设备车间

厂房一角

厂房一角

NEXT

资质认证